Some recent library additions

Hi!

I promise to be catching up today on the going-ons in my literary world. I have been pretty negligent of this site with its small but hopefully faithful following. I appreciate you all way more than you think.

But first, I thought I’d share something.

I’ve been adding to my library a lot lately. A LOT.

You see, the library here (not my own) has been giving out free books.

And I could not, just could not, leave something like Mathematical Puzzles and Pastimes in the wrong hands. You know what I mean?

So here’s a picture:

Image

You see, this isn’t even the tip of the iceberg. This picture is from a couple weeks ago. I added, oh, 18-20 more on Friday. Sitting on a shelf. In my room. In all their majesty 🙂

…..

I should get going and post quotes and two book reviews and keep this place updated. But I wanted to bring you this first.

Yay! (I don’t know where that came from. Sudden expression of happiness over the internet.)

Have a great day!

Nicole

2 thoughts on “Some recent library additions

  1. Pingback: Quotes of the Week- Weeks 22 & 23 | A Book and A Button

  2. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

