Quote(s) of the Week- Week 10

Okay, I admit: I am being lazy today. I have no Geometry, and it’s the fourth of July so I’m home relaxing (and watching episodes from the first season of Friday Night Lights). And this week I’m not really giving five quotes, necessarily. Instead, I’m putting out this picture, with words on it, yes. And it is a quote. Or, it has multiple valuable quotes contained inside. My dad sent it to me one day and I love it (and him). So here is the quote-spiration for this week:

Image

 

There is a lot of truth in it and I hope all readers can see that. Have a great week!

-Nicole

Leave a Reply

